Currently Trending: Blogging in Style

Been shopping for a bag to carry my iPad, and I scored this beautiful Rebecca Minkoff cross body at Belle&Clive. It’s well padded with a protective cushion but still very light weight. Super ❤ that it’s studded with style, and now I can blog on the go!

20120524-213651.jpg

My friend Alice just took a plunge on the new iPad yesterday, and I’m excited for her because this tablet has changed my life for the better! To start dressing the iPad, I highly recommend J.Crew’s iPad cases. They are designed for iPad 1 & 2, but still fit the new iPad just fine. I sense they might be discontinued soon…they are currently deeply discounted.

20120524-220511.jpg

One thought on “Currently Trending: Blogging in Style

Leave a Reply

